Get A Quote

Luxury White Kitchen With Cabinetry And Island

Reviews And Referrals Mean A Lot To Us

Master Design Construction would like to thank you for considering us for your home renovation project. Reviews have a huge part in our success, and we genuinely appreciate the reviews that customers leave us.

A review or referral from a customer allows upcoming clients to understand how we work and the quality of those services. If you feel our team exceeded your expectations, please take a few minutes to leave us a review–it means so much to us!

- Julian Bedoya, Owner of Master Design Construction

Shape Divider Green

Client Testimonials

Godina Rodríguez
Godina Rodríguez
2022-06-10
Great remodel company The quality is great and they're very effecient. We love our new kitchen. We're going to used them whem we're ready gor our new bathroom.
Chris Nicholson
Chris Nicholson
2022-04-30
My wife and I are thrilled with the finished product from Julian and his team!
MaJo ArCa
MaJo ArCa
2022-02-25
I have always dreamed of having cute tiles in my kitchen and not only did they make that happen, but they made it even better! I’m so so happy with the service they provided and the outcome. So kind and professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend!
Andrea Schuster
Andrea Schuster
2022-02-10
I am so glad I found Julian!. Him and his team were responsive, transparent, and great to work with! They helped create a custom barn door for my house. They also kindly delivered it and installed it. Very professional and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend and will continue to use him for future house projects.
Richard
Richard
2022-01-14
I was impressed with the honesty of costs of materials and the reasonable labor costs. The lack of salesmanship allowed me to feel more comfortable making my decisions not their's. They actually listened to me and asked questions and out of the Q and A became a much better result than I had ever imagined. I was so impressed with the quality of workmanship that I extended the remodel to include converting my powder room to a full bathroom. My realator friend advised me if I should ever decide to sell I would get back twice what I spent given the great new looking kitchen and the addition of the full bath remodel. I highly recommend Master Design Construction and and I say this twice they clean up each day. I find this refreshing over my prior remodel where we were always having to step over or wade through the mess of the daily work just to see what had been accomplished. We did have to leave out of town during Construction due to family matters and I was concerned nothing would get done. WRONG I was sent updates on a regular bases and work steadily continued to progress. Yeah! Can't say enough, Richard P
Maria Paula Arango
Maria Paula Arango
2022-01-11
I was referred to this company by a friend and I am so happy I went with it. Julian and his team are so profesional and did all of our hard wood floor in a very timely manner. Thank you so much!
Big Bite
Big Bite
2022-01-07
Thank you for the pleasant experience. Can't wait to remodel the bathroom next.
Fernando Gaviria
Fernando Gaviria
2022-01-06
This company did a great job redesigning my master bathroom (They used the best materials, did quality work, finished the job as scheduled and charged me a reasonable price). Very pleased with their service.
Footer Shape Divider

Embrace A Life Of Opulence